This page explains how to share a dashboard with all the users in your company.
- You must have the permission
User Interface > Dashboards > Manage (share and transfer)to be able to share your own dashboards with other people.
- You can’t share the initial dashboard. First, clone it as a new dashboard before sharing it.
To share your dashboard:
Share with usersitem
You can modify the dashboard once the dashboard is shared: in this case, all the users will get the changes.
The other users can not change the dashboard. They have to duplicate it as a new dashboard to modify it.
At any time, you can unshare your dashboard.